Welcome to The Personalized Doormats Company View Cart: 0 Items   |   Sign-In/Register


All Customer Reviews for "2 x 3 - Flocked DuraCoir® Doormat"
Average Customer Review:
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 20 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect!!!!, 8.29.2016
Reviewer: Laura (Stanfordville, NY)

We were having a hard time finding a company that could personalize a door mat for our home that was inviting, stylish & tasteful. We found them on line & decided to take a chance.......& we are thrilled with the results!!! It is better then I could have hoped for & we get loads of compliments!!!!!

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Now that I think abo, 11.12.2015
Reviewer: Asmaa (1vbQYZCpZdwy, Ptt6dL2DJjrp)

Now that I think about it, a lot of this advice (presented in asomlt exactly this way) was in a series of articles I read as a youth on how to get women (but not keep them, because the fun is in the getting don'tcha know!) Numbers 1, 4, 7, and 11 were all integral parts of the Pick-up Artist's playbook, though they tended to go the opposite way of #5 and #9 since sticking around long enough for those to be an issue means you've already failed. And they flipped #8, saying that a backhanded compliment to a woman in front of her friends (as well as pointedly ignoring her and focusing attention exclusively on her friends) is a great way to manipulate her by appearing to be a challenge for her to surmount. Btw, nice transformation of emasculating into efeminating. Which is the worse fate for a lady, efeminating or masculating?

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love the Personalized Doormats for my cleints!, 8.17.2015
Reviewer: Carla (Lorton, VA)

I have been using PDC for about 3 years now. My clients love the door mates. especially the clients that have uncommon last names. They have told me that it's great seeing their names in front of their new home and their guest always comment on how nice it is! Great Job PDC!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 House Warming Gift, 6.11.2015
Reviewer: Stephanie Lee (Oakland, CA)

My Brother just received the keys to his 1st home and I had NO idea what to get for a housewarming gift, then my friend suggested I buy him a personalized doormat! What a great idea, he LOVES it, he said it looks so nice, he was stepping OVER it so he wouldn't get it dirty!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 DuraCoir is the Way to Go for ALL your clients!, 2.16.2015
Reviewer: Chloe, Real Estate Broker (Mount Pleasant, SC)

We love these mats & get them for all of our buyer clients. The process is easy to order & they ship relatively quickly. If you don't receive it by the time of your closing, there's a handy flyer you can print from online saying "it's on it's way". People love receiving these as gifts. They're mildew resistant (great for areas like Charleston where we live that's high in humidity), EASY to clean (soap & a garden hose). I like to put them on the doorstep at final walk-thru & surprise my clients. We've even bought one for our own home & also for my in-laws. It's a nice touch that speaks volumes to clients & family/friends. Shows you went out of the box for a gift idea! Plus the realtor discount & free shipping over $125 is a bonus!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So pleased!, 12.26.2014
Reviewer: Lauren (, )

I couldn't be more thrilled with this product or this company. I was really looking for quality because this was a gift and I wanted it to last, which is always a struggle with mats, but I can assure anyone who is looking at this mat that it really is very durable seeming and absolutely lovely in person. The website doesn't do the product justice unfortunately! In addition to having a top of the line product they also shipped it very promptly which was a concern of mine when getting this as a gift because personalized products usually take quite a bit of time, but my worries were for nothing. If you're on the fence about spending the money on this mat, don't be. You won't regret it, and this is coming from someone who really maybe didn't have the money to be spending on a door mat of all things!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Fine for what it is, 12.13.2014
Reviewer: S Morrissey (Walnut Creek, CA)

The personalization and size were correct and it arrived on time. My bad for not reading how thick the mat is--which is not very. Thought it would be similar to traditional coco mats and it's very thin so best viewed as a fun vanity item not a practical dirt remover. Also the company delivered someone else's mat (the kind i thought we'd ordered) along with ours.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Closing Gift for my Clients, 10.15.2014
Reviewer: Debbie Waitley (Fayetteville, NC)

When I help a family purchase their new home, I like to give them a personalized gift that reflects the importance of the occasion. I have been using personalized doormats for a couple of years. They have choices that I can customize to particular clients and they are beautiful. Everyone that I have given a mat to is very appreciative and very excited to see their name at the front door of their new home. The mats have been very good quality and they are extremely easy to order. I will continue using them.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So far, so good, 6.16.2014
Reviewer: Courtney (College Station, TX)

I've only had the mat for about 2.5 weeks. I've been pleased with it so far. I hate the shedding that typical mats do, and it's nice not to have to deal with that.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nice Quality, 12.8.2013
Reviewer: Julie (Loveland , OH)

I ordered this as a gift for my dad for Christmas. While I haven't given it yet, I think it's safe to assume he'll love it. The mat appears to be well made. Assuming it will hold up to the elements outside, this will make a great gift. I kind of wish I had gone with a thicker mat, but I liked that this is shed free and will stand up to the weather better (per the online description).

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Door Mat, 11.4.2013
Reviewer: Jose Diaz (College Station, TX)

We received the door mat as ordered. It arrived as promised. Very happy with it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Closing Gift for Client, 8.29.2013
Reviewer: Janet (Chelmsford, MA)

This is my first order and it won't be my last.. I am very pleased with the quality of this product. I am a Realtor and it makes the perfect gift for my clients.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Closing Gift, 8.22.2013
Reviewer: Laurie Nowland (Simi Valley, CA)

I bought this mat for my buyers. They absolutely loved it! I had their last name put on it since they are about to be married. I love the idea of giving clients doormats, because they will always remember you. The quality of the mat was great!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wendy's Hideout, 8.1.2013
Reviewer: Richard Harp (Avalon, CA)

Great quality unlike most items today that come from China. Go "Made in the USA. Very happy with this purchase.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Gift, 7.27.2013
Reviewer: Torie (Eden, UT)

I always get a doormat for a closing gift for my clients. It's the perfect gift. It's also a wonderful wedding present. The quality is great.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fantastic Realtor Gift for All My Home Buyers, 6.4.2013
Reviewer: Pattie Caraglio (Carlsbad , CA)

Fantastic Realtor Gift for All My Home Buyers. All my home buyers are gifted with a personalized Flocked DuraCoir® Doormat. They make great wedding gifts too. Every ne loves it! I buy this one since it does not shed and the mats are mold, mildew and stain resistant. I have one at my front door and always receive wonderful comments on it. I usually order the double boarder, most popular style with all my clients.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 A nice door mat, 5.13.2013
Reviewer: J (, AZ)

We are very grateful to have had the opportunity to obtain a personalized mat reminding us upon entry of the house rules. Quality of the mats we ordered is good. Lettering on the mats is inconsistent along the three we ordered, but still attractive. I'm not sure if the lettering will survive heavy traffic or not. It appears as if the letters were ironed on, or a patch of some kind because the letters are slightly raised off the brown sections of mat, which may account for the inconsistency of the lettering. Weight of the mats is under 4 pounds each, and may not be suitable for more windy areas. Overall, we are pleased with our purchase.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent quality! , 3.11.2013
Reviewer: Meredith Smith (Stamford, CT)

We have gone through a lot of doormats in the 6 years we have had our home and this doormat is by far the best one we have ever had. The personalization came out very well and the quality is superb. This one will certainly stand the test of time.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome Service, 2.25.2013
Reviewer: Scott Flansbaum (scottsdale, az)

Ordered a personalized door mat from them. It came in a timely manner. After one day it deteriorated. Contacted the company and they said that it was probably a manufacture defect. Quickly sent me a new one free of charge. The new one is perfect and I love it. Company was amazing to work with and I highly recommend them.

 

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 Wrong border, 12.10.2012
Reviewer: Crystal (Blaine, MN)

I ordered the garden gate border. They even show you what it would look like on the website with your name typed in. It looked good online. When I got it, it was a different border. It was slightly more of an asian border. One not even available on their website.

 

Back to 2 x 3 - Flocked DuraCoir® Doormat

Official PayPal Seal The Personalized Doormats Company is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Mats & Matting in Longwood FL
Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Discover, Paypal AcceptedAcceptance Mark
*MARKER* 0