Welcome to The Personalized Doormats Company View Cart: 0 Items   |   Sign-In/Register


All Customer Reviews for "Double Border"
Average Customer Review:
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 40 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best gift ever!, 1.23.2017
Reviewer: Phoebe Kruger (Jackson, MS)

This personalized, double border mat is absolutely the best mat I've ever purchased. I have purchased six of these for wedding gifts and they always get rave reviews! They look great for years and are heavy duty and can stand up to anything. This is definitely a five star product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nice door mat!, 1.9.2017
Reviewer: AlisaZ (Port St Lucie, FL)

The door mat was shipped very quickly,even during the busy Christmas time. The mat was professionally done and very thick. We love it! Thank you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great doormat, 1.3.2017
Reviewer: Laura (Yorktown , VA)

Bought as a present for someone and we all loved it. It was very nicely monogrammed and great quality.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good gift mat, 12.19.2016
Reviewer: Doreen M Odonovan (San Jose, California (CA))

The doormat came rolled up in a box. When unrolled, is stays flat. I could get it back in the box, no problem. The letters seem to be woven in as advertised. The letters are a little different material than the rest of the mat. It looks good.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Custom Doormat, 12.1.2016
Reviewer: Paul Dooley (Port Saint Lucie, Florida)

Very pleased with the quality of the product and the time frame for which I received it ! Will definitely purchase other products from PDC .

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome Experience!, 9.19.2016
Reviewer: Rachel (Winter Park, Florida)

I ordered a personalized doormat for clients who closed on their first house! The mat came out amazing and my clients were so touched and thrilled! This company is super efficient, had a very fast turn around time, and the quality was outstanding! Will definitely be ordering more in the future. Thank you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Best, 8.24.2016
Reviewer: Richard E Kerr PLLC (Prescott, AZ - Arizona)

I'm a Realtor and I give the mat as a gift for both buyers and sellers -- my clients rave about the quality of the product and how personal it is.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Review, 5.2.2016
Reviewer: Phyllis Salagan (Harrison TWP., MI)

I have only bought 3 rugs as gift...but they were very pleased with the rugs. They said they were beautiful and high quality .

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great matt!, 12.21.2015
Reviewer: Ryan Starling (, )

Thank you so much! Matt is amazing, this is the 2nd year in a row we have purchased for Christmas gifts.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The perfect way to welcome guests!, 9.5.2015
Reviewer: Debbie Leonard (Mountain View, MO)

This beautiful personalized doormat arrived earlier than we expected. As instructed on the PDC website, we opened the package outside, removed the doormat, shook it and carried it immediately to our RV. The mat sits just inside the front door where our guests will be welcomed in style. We are very happy campers!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Simply Perfect, 7.14.2015
Reviewer: Jennye (Portland, Oregon)

I bought 3 custom Mats and they were exactly what I expected. I bought as client gifts for home buyers. They love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great present for a great price, 4.17.2015
Reviewer: Pedro Rodriguez (Houston, Tx)

I am a real estate agent and use these mats as presents for home buyers. The love the personalized product and the quality. This review is for 2 x 3 - Double Border - Personalized Classic Coir Doormats

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happy, 1.1.2015
Reviewer: Ed McIntyre (Hamilton, Ontario)

The door mat I purchased was for a Christmas gift . The people that got the gift "LOVED" it,they said they have never seen such a great looking mat. Many thanks to your company and your team well done.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great gifts, 1.1.2015
Reviewer: Bev (Mobile, Al)

Ordered these doormats (yes, two) for my adult children and their spouses. They loved them! great gift ideas for Chrostmaa, birthdays, weddings and anniversary. The quality of these mats are exceptional, I have had several in the past ten years!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Extremely happy!!, 11.11.2014
Reviewer: Terri Paulo (Murrieta , Ca)

I was shocked on how fast I received my custom order! Quality is great, customer service was great! I would definitely shop PDC again!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 customer service; quality product, 9.23.2014
Reviewer: Nathan R Poff (BALTIMORE, MD)

PDC is an excellent company and I would recommend them to anyone in need of a personalized doormat. A few weeks ago I ordered a mat that was supposed to arrive in time for my wife's birthday. It was a big concern when I called the day before her birthday to check the ETA and they told me the mat wasn't going to show up for another 2 days. I explained the dire situation (this was the only gift for her big day, I had nothing else) and the sales person conferred with her manager and had the mat finished and shipped out on UPS next day air (at NO EXTRA COST TO ME) that night. The mat arrived in time for her birthday. It looked GREAT and she really loved it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great quality!, 7.1.2014
Reviewer: E (, )

The personalized rug was shipped and delivered very quickly, quality of the rug was great! It looked even better when we got it than it did online. Super happy with this website and plan to use it again!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great addition to our entry way., 7.1.2014
Reviewer: Patricia Garza (College Station, TX)

The mat is so far the best welcome for our visitors. My mom loves it so much that she steps over it every time she comes to our house. It was a great price, shipped quickly, and came in just as we thought it would. There were no unpleasant surprises with this purchase. It fits great in our entry way and removes dirt very well. We love our mat.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Lake house doormat, 2.3.2014
Reviewer: Philip (Southlake, TX)

Mat was delivered on time. Good quality!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The BEST, 12.25.2013
Reviewer: lynne vogel (darien, Connecticut)

The most beautiful custom mat ever!! Outstanding quality and just beautiful- Customer service will help you get exactly what you want!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Door Mat, 12.21.2013
Reviewer: Kathy (Matawan, NJ)

It looks awesome and I can't wait until they open it on Christmas. I really think they will love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Looks great!, 9.16.2013
Reviewer: Mark Slaughter (Bentonville, AR)

Looks better than I thought it would; very impressed.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent gift for new home buyers, 7.29.2013
Reviewer: debbie (, )

great value and wonderful gift for the proud home buyer

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect Christmas Gift!, 1.12.2013
Reviewer: Kelly (Suffolk County, NY)

Just a few months ago, my parents bought the home they will retire to within the next few years. I thought a perfect "welcome" to their new home would be a custom welcome mat with our last name. The mat looks beautiful and the material is durable enough to last many many years up in the challenging weather conditions in New Hampshire. Both myself and my parents couldn't be happier! They absolutely love it!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 MCGEE FAMILY , 1.8.2013
Reviewer: Judy Evans (, )

The doormat that I ordered for my son's family was great, and I appreciate the product and the service.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fantastic! , 12.13.2012
Reviewer: Mrs Lynne D. Hannibal (Westlake, OH )

My doormat has just arrived in time for the holidays. It is just great! Has a nice rubber backing so it stays in place. The fit is perfect for our entry door. The writing & trim in black is not stamped, raised letters all the way through: just great quality. So very nice! And very quick service. Many thanks.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Customers LOVE these, 9.30.2012
Reviewer: Cynthia (Austin, TX)

I love seeing my clients get excited about their new doormat when we close on their home. The quality is fantastic and and the quick turn around time is why I keep ordering them.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 WOW, 8.14.2012
Reviewer: William Zils (Olathe, KS)

I ordered a Personalized Doormat for my brother's birthday. Although it took a little longer to get, once I saw it, the wait was worth while. I was very impressed with the quality of the mat. I will definitely order from The Personalized Doormat Company again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Happy, 5.27.2012
Reviewer: Robert Bruno (Warwick, NY)

The doormat is exactly as we ordered. Came on time and looks great.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Quality, 4.20.2012
Reviewer: M Miller (, )

The welcome mat was the perfect house warming gift! It is a bit larger than I was expecting, but the quality is really nice. It took about a week longer to be delivered than expected, but once it arrived, it was worth the wait.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome, 1.31.2012
Reviewer: Peter (, FL )

Ordered a mat for my family in Europe. They loved it ... and I think it was the coolest house warming present ever ;) THANKS

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great doormat, 1.24.2012
Reviewer: Mara (Chicago, il)

Super mat - looks good out front of our house. It has been snowed on and hope it makes it through the whole winter.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this mat, 10.24.2011
Reviewer: Dee Brookshire (Melbourne, Fl)

This was my first time ordering from The Personalized Doormats.They are wonderful to work with.I wasn't sure as to what I wanted and the Lady on the phone helped me pick the perfect mat.Its made in a high quality fashion.We will be buying from them in the years to come.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this doormat!, 6.17.2011
Reviewer: Mother of the Bride (Tujunga, CA)

I purchased a double border for a bridal shower with the brides new last name, it was the hit of the shower! Turned out to be the perfect gift!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Housewarming Gift, 2.27.2011
Reviewer: Amy (San Jose, CA)

I purchased a personalized doormat for a friend moving into a new house. The doormat arrived within 2 weeks as promised and it was beautiful! The quality was great and it seems very sturdy. I'd definitely purchase from this company again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sturdy and big, 2.17.2011
Reviewer: Charlotte Cowley (Victoria, BC)

I got my mat and it was bigger than expected and super sturdy. I've been wiping my feet on it every day for 2 months and it still looks just like new!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great doormat, 1.31.2011
Reviewer: Alicia (Southfield, MI)

I read the reviews before I ordered this doormat for my daughter and son-in-law. And I was not disappointed when it arrived. It was very good quality for the money and thicker than I expected. Nice size, too; not small. Personalization was also good quality.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 They Love it!, 1.19.2011
Reviewer: jeanne (Charleston, sc)

I bought this personalized doormat for my daughter and son-in-law. They love it and it is the perfect doormat under their portico. The quality is exceptional and is something that will last for many years. My son liked it so much, he asked for one too. Maybe next Christmas.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fancy, 1.17.2011
Reviewer: Kerry (Louisville. , KY )

This was given to me as a Christmas gift. I love it. It makes your doorway look rich. It's sturdy, & mailed to you in a decent box. It's very heavy so it withstands heavy winds. I recommend this gorgeous item to anyone.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Christmas Gift, 1.10.2011
Reviewer: Susan (Tampa, fl)

I ordered this item for my parents for a Christmas gift. They loved it! Susan S. Tampa Florida

 

Back to Double Border

Official PayPal Seal The Personalized Doormats Company is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Mats & Matting in Longwood FL
Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Discover, Paypal AcceptedAcceptance Mark
*MARKER* 0