Welcome to The Personalized Doormats Company View Cart: 0 Items   |   Sign-In/Register


All Customer Reviews for "Single Border"
Average Customer Review:
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent product and Service, 1.3.2017
Reviewer: JohnH (Madison, Wi)

Ordered my customized mat for a Christmas present. Plenty of options to choose from. My mat arrived on time. Looked and felt great. Everyone very happy. Great price for personalization. I'll be getting another for my own front door. Highly recommend

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love It!, 4.29.2016
Reviewer: Terry (Oxford, MS)

The mat is terrific! I bought it for a friend who was in desperate need of a new one! He loved it so much that he wants more! Ha!

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Wasn't made as requested, 9.21.2015
Reviewer: Aaron Rubin (Peoria, AZ)

This was a gift to me. My brother had written in the instructions that spelling mistakes in the text that he wanted to be written were INTENTIONAL. The mat was SUPPOSED to read "Take Of You're Boots." NOT "Take Off You're Boots." The directions you received stated that these mistakes were intentional. (Please note the difference between "Of" and "Off.")

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 right on!, 8.31.2015
Reviewer: kare (los angeles, California)

the customer service was great. quick, easy. i had to call to ask questions to make sure my order was correct. everyone was super nice and helpful and the mats were just what i needed in the end. thick, good quality.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect!!!, 8.7.2015
Reviewer: Lisa D. (Hoboken, Nj)

The Matt turned out perfect!!! It took a few times entering the shipping & billing.. To get it to accept.. Other than that.. The quality is Great!!! The print is great!! Love it!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect!, 1.5.2015
Reviewer: Vera (San Francisco, CA)

The mat we ordered was a house warming gift for my sister-in-law and her family, for the new house they built. The mat was perfect! The quality was there as was the printing. The mat was also delivered early, just in time for Christmas. I would order from PDC again!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great gift!, 1.3.2015
Reviewer: Tracy Sonnemann (Randolph, Massachusetts)

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my newly married sister and brother in law. It's a great for their first Christmas as husband and wife! I was so pleased with the quality as well. Will definitely order from PDC again!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Gift Ever, 1.2.2015
Reviewer: Matt (Los Angeles, CA)

I created a custom mat for my mom for Christmas. She was so happy with the message and the look. I was happy with the quality. It's like the Christmas Card that lasts all year.

 

Back to Single Border

Official PayPal Seal The Personalized Doormats Company is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Mats & Matting in Longwood FL
Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Discover, Paypal AcceptedAcceptance Mark
*MARKER* 0