Welcome to The Personalized Doormats Company View Cart: 0 Items   |   Sign-In/Register


All Customer Reviews for "Formal 3 Letter Monogram Estate Mat"
Average Customer Review:
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fabulous entryway welcome mat!, 2.24.2017
Reviewer: Cindy Mair (Gresham, OR)

My parents sent us a formal 3 letter monogram estate mat for a housewarming gift. It is well made, elegant, and a great statement of welcome to our guests. I highly recommend the product!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect! , 1.20.2017
Reviewer: Dave C (Park City, UT)

Showed up well packaged, Looks great! The Initials are scaled well! My friends will love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 3 letter door mat, 1.3.2016
Reviewer: Jerry (, )

Door mat is very well made. High quality. It shipped out quicker than first told.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Monogram door mats, 10.11.2015
Reviewer: Judith R. Cummings (Ellisville, MO)

I was pleasantly surprised at how nice they were. The backing was perfect, and I loved the colors I picked out. Had a problem in delivery as the wrong address was entered for shipping. Contacted Customer Service and the young lady who helped me was fantastic. I think her name was Misty or Mindy. Will have to look it up as she deserves recognition on following thru with finding what went wrong and getting them to me in 24 hrs. You have a wonderful company with wonderful products.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Stellar Service, 6.23.2015
Reviewer: Sherri Pfefer (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

I called to inquire if the 3-monogram Estate Mat could be just 2 initials and an & (ampersand) in the middle. Within days, they adjusted their website order and I was able to order this gift for a blended family. I can't wait to order more for our next clients.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 make your entry door speak beautiful, 1.2.2014
Reviewer: Vickie Weaver (Mustang, Ok)

These mats are simply beautiful. Very plush and luxurious.Very weather resistant and easy to care for.We have purchased four,two single monogram and two triple for gifts. Love them!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Elegant, 12.27.2013
Reviewer: Barbara (Carol Stream, IL)

This estate mat was purchased as a house warming gift and it exceeded all expectations. It is so elegant that it is currently being used inside the foyer while they are shopping for an indoor rug. They are very pleased.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Housewarming Gift, 10.16.2013
Reviewer: Theresa Ball (Prosper, TX)

Originally received the initial doormat as a Christmas gift. We loved it so much that when it came time to find housewarming gifts, we purchased one and now two. We then "treated" ourselves to another one for the backdoor on the covered patio. The doormats are an elegant welcome! Also, easy web site for ordering; fast service.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Top Quality, 1.14.2013
Reviewer: Patricia (Ontario, )

I purchased the Edinburgh Estate Mat for a Christmas present. The online ordering was Canadian friendly, delivery was extremely fast and the mat is stunning. Top quality product with top quality service. I will certainly be purchasing more products from this company!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this doormat, 10.11.2012
Reviewer: Peggy (Oviedo, FL)

The doormat is thick and larger than a typical doormat. It was delivered faster than I anticipated. Good service. Rich looking mat - I recommend

 

Back to Formal 3 Letter Monogram Estate Mat

Official PayPal Seal The Personalized Doormats Company is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Mats & Matting in Longwood FL
Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Discover, Paypal AcceptedAcceptance Mark
*MARKER* 0