Welcome to The Personalized Doormats Company View Cart: 0 Items   |   Sign-In/Register


All Customer Reviews for "2 x 3 - Flocked Carpeted - Write Your Own Unwelcome Mat"
Average Customer Review:
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sharon, one of the t, 2.14.2017
Reviewer: Jazlynn (I4vES44nIB, 8mM75DT0Zw)

Sharon, one of the things I like best about your blog is that you are both insightful and recrouseful. Thanks for always pointing us to such interesting, brilliant things around the internet!

 

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 Late, 5.12.2016
Reviewer: Karen (Kirkland, WA)

I haven't received the custom mat I ordered 3 weeks ago yet. It may or may not be fantastic, that remains to be seen. I ordered the mat as a present for someone's birthday that is in two days on Saturday. When ordering on the website, no where does it give you estimated delivery dates. It wasn't until after the purchase is finalized that you are informed when you might receive your item. Unfortunately, my date to receive my item is two days after the birthday party. Had I known that prior to placing my order, I either would not have ordered it, or paid for some type of rush delivery so I wouldn't have to go empty handed to the birthday party. I give the website and delivery info a zero star.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Unwelcome Mat , 6.21.2015
Reviewer: Dave (Phoenixville, PA. )

Excellent! And excellent customer service I might order another / exact same.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BATCAVE, 4.9.2014
Reviewer: Suzanne (Hartford, CT)

Ordering was easy, service was efficient, information was accurate, and the product was as expected.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Having too much fun with this mat!, 3.31.2014
Reviewer: Cynthia (Norwalk, CA )

I just love the unwelcome mat that I ordered from you guys! The quality is excellent. It looked just like what you guys said it would look like...ONLY BETTER! The colors are so vibrant and the mat is exceptionally durable. Thank you for allowing me to express myself with this product. I've got people inquiring as to where I got it and I proudly tell them PDC!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect, 10.3.2013
Reviewer: Lia M (Toronto, ON)

I ordered a personalized mat for my husband in black and gold and when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised. The material is of superb quality and I am pleased to know that the mat states that it is mold, mildew, and stain resistant. It looks amazing and I definitely think a personalized mat adds the perfect touch to any entrance. I would recommend this company to anyone and can ensure you that you will not be disappointed with your order.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product, Exactly What I Wanted, 8.21.2013
Reviewer: Kendra S. (Pittsburgh, PA)

I love my new doormat! It is exactly as ordered and I think it is fabulous.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wipe :Your. Feet!, 2.22.2013
Reviewer: Mrs. A. Constable ( Oakland, Ca)

This is a sturdy, large front door matt with clear black lettering of my choice. A matt that does not move away when you come and wipe your feet, a matt that is easy to clean: I simply shake it. A matt that is large enough to drop shopping bags on as I rummage for my keys. I"m very satisfied with this item which reached our home in record time.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 personalized doormat for Father's Day gift, 7.21.2012
Reviewer: Lori Ancona (Des Moines, IA)

It was perfect!!! Thanks you so much- my father loved it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 PERFECT!!, 5.26.2012
Reviewer: Tricia B. (Murrieta , Ca)

I went to a few different sites, comparing prices, quality, sizes, etc. I read reviews of the other sites and these people were not satisfied. I ordered from here and got EXACTLY what I expected and wanted. It was the perfect birthday for my husband. He loves it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fantastic, 1.24.2011
Reviewer: Maureen Quealy (Grand Ledge, MI)

So happy I ordered this mat ! It was a gift and the recipient LOVED it ! Will definitely order again, and have recommended this site to all of my friends!

 

Back to 2 x 3 - Flocked Carpeted - Write Your Own Unwelcome Mat

Official PayPal Seal The Personalized Doormats Company is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Mats & Matting in Longwood FL
Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Discover, Paypal AcceptedAcceptance Mark
*MARKER* 0