Welcome to The Personalized Doormats Company View Cart: 0 Items   |   Sign-In/Register


All Customer Reviews for "2 x 3 - Classic Compass - Write Your Own"
Average Customer Review:
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 13 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 Oh yes, the classicM, 2.14.2017
Reviewer: Missi (zysfUbFT, NCADbwdU1ht)

Oh yes, the classicMe: Of course you have a rash if you’ve been touching that; it’s poison ivy7Sister̵.;s Boy friend: No it isn’t. I was a scout leader I know.Me: Yes, it is, I was a scout, I know. You know Leaves of three let it be?Sister’s BF: That’s not Poison Ivy. Scratches hand.

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Very Sad, 12.25.2016
Reviewer: John (Sebastian , Fl)

I purchased a lat long door mat for my kids on December 2 it was easy. I got an email that order was shipped. When the kids got the mat it was 2 huge mats for a company. I called to get this resolved and customer service said they would get it resolved. Got another email stating that the found the right one and it would be shipped and to put the wrong ones put for pick-up. We did as requested and as of 12-25-2016 they have not delivered the right mat and never had to other ones picked up VERY DISAPPOINTED

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Totally satisfied, 4.11.2016
Reviewer: Robert Baugniet (Savannah, GA)

I recently ordered a personalized doormat to give to some friends who have everything as a house warming gift. The turn around time was incredible without asking for a rush order or rush delivery. The recipients wrote me thanking me for a "truly unique and very clever mat." Will definitely order from Personalized Doormats in the near future!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect gift!, 12.27.2015
Reviewer: Kathy (Rochester Hills, MI)

I bought this for my parents for Christmas and it was the perfect gift for them. They loved it! Good looking mat and fast shipping,.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quality Doormat as a gift!, 6.13.2014
Reviewer: jsmith (yorkshire, ny)

The PDC Doormat i ordered was an end-of-year gift to the Principal of my school building "THE PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE" with the High school's lat/long co-ordinates on it was extremely professional looking- the plus was, PDC had our school colors for the background color! My Boss was super-pleased with it and very proud of it- He said it was perfect for his office but he would place it on the floor in front of his desk so that 1)you would see it first thing when you entered his office and 2) he wanted no foot traffic on it so that it would last longer PDC company proved to be extremely timely on the delivery- i ordered kind of late and the delivery was less than 2 weeks Thank you, PDC, for the prompt deleivery and the professional printing that became the best gift ever-The price for the quality was very reasonable- the shipping charges were high, but worth it for what i got!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Really Awesome Doormat!, 3.15.2014
Reviewer: Cindy and Tom Haller (Sanford, FL)

We ordered this personalized GPS doormat for our new home we just built and we just love it. Not only is it beautiful, but it's really a high quality mat. We plan to enjoy it for many years. Thank you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beautiful well made, 11.27.2013
Reviewer: Jody (Janesville, Wi)

I would recommend this to anyone, the personalization was perfect, loved the size for a big house. I thought it would be heavier in weight but it is perfect. The colors are outstanding...the perfect gift for people who have everything

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Personalized Doormat, 1.10.2013
Reviewer: Monique C (Ottawa, ON)

This was the best Christmas Gift we could have offered our son. He was so surprised and loved it so much. It came on time and it was the exact one I ordered.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 EXCELLENT PRODUCT!, 11.2.2012
Reviewer: June (, MD)

I purchased 2 mats from your company and not only did they arrived very quickly, they are amazing! The quality is perfect and the custom job is priceless. I purchased them both as gifts and can not wait to give it to them because I know they are going to be proud of their "ONE OF A KIND GIFTS"! Thank You.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Terrific, 1.13.2012
Reviewer: Ben (Alexandria, VA)

The doormat was great, it turned out as good as I had hoped. They were very quick in the production and delivery, too. I would buy from this company again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Superior Product - Superior Customer Service!, 9.14.2011
Reviewer: Cindy Purkerson (Oregon City, OR)

Our Customized door mat came and I was so pleased. The quality surpassed my expectations and I absolutely love our doormat! I had no problems whatsoever with my order. All lettering was clear and precise. These products are beautifully done!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly what I ordered, 2.18.2011
Reviewer: Brian (kennesaw, ga)

It was actually better than I expected. I really didnt expect the quality to be as good as it was. I had to contact customer support,there was an issue with the delivery due to local weather here in my area, and I had to call customer service to have them relaese the package from delivery so i can pick it up at the local shipping warehouse. They took care of that issue immediatly and I was able to go get the package that day. Great Customer service!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thrilled, 12.3.2010
Reviewer: SUZANNE GABRIELSON (FAIRBANKS, AK)

These are such a unique and appreciated gift idea, especially for family far away.

 

Back to 2 x 3 - Classic Compass - Write Your Own

Official PayPal Seal The Personalized Doormats Company is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Mats & Matting in Longwood FL
Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Discover, Paypal AcceptedAcceptance Mark
*MARKER* 0